Dealership Header Grand Chute Auto Check our rating with the BBB Get Directions

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
11/2/2016
Verified Customer
best dealer around
I bought my avalanche in June. No problems at all. Got me the financing right away..great place to buy from.
Jason
Two Rivers , Wisconsin
11/2/2016
Verified Customer
Above and Beyond!
Craig went above and beyond today to put us in the right vehicle for our family, was straight forward, extremely informative, and up front. He went over every detail of the paperwork and warranty. The man will have my business for life. I see a lot of one -sided reviews here... They do not reflect how amazing this place is. Thank you so much once again!
Jordan Bloy
11/2/2016
Verified Customer
A very honest man!
Craig is a very honest man. He's nice and there was absolutely no pressure from him. He took his time with us and went over everything in full detail. Would recommend everyone to go here. Thank you, Craig!
Nicole Miller
10/25/2016
Verified Customer
GREAT SERVICE
Since 2001 we being getting our vehicle from this dealer.....never a single problem when it comes to warranties...Craig always very helpful and always find a way to get you the vehicle.... Thank you, GRAND CHUTE AUTO...for the great service... As always ..We are very satisfied customers.....
Blanco & Jenny
Forest Junction, Wisconsin
1/25/2016
Verified Customer
Helped us Save money and build credit
We just went through a bankruptcy because of medical bills. Other places wanted 24.9% and 29.9% interest for a loan. We got a loan at Grand Chute Auto for 6.9%. They gave us options other places wouldn't plus they are reporting our loan to 3 credit reporting agencies. Our old credti union only reported to 1.
QUINCY ALAN
1/25/2016
Verified Customer
Prompt and courteous!
My heater started acting up shortly after I bought my jeep. You guys repaired it for me promptly and with courtesy. No other dealer would have done what you did for me. I WILL tell of my friend and co-workers.
rodneyy243
1/25/2016
Verified Customer
Smooth and Easy!
I brought my niece and her boyfriend in after they went to a couple of other dealerships where they were not treated very well. It was so smooth and easy at Grand Chute Auto. They even stayed late on a Saturday to finish the paperwork for them.
aimeee926yahoocom
1/10/2016
Verified Customer
Referring
Great place to get a car or truck when your credit is not perfect! I will be highly referring this place to others
matthew82
1/10/2016
Verified Customer
Great Customer Service!
I just bought my second car with Grand Chute Auto. The service I got was second to none! Compassionate to my situation and courteous to my needs. No hassles, straight forward and honest...usually unheard of in car sales, but not here. I will be back for number three in the future!
Jenifer Skubal
1/10/2016
Verified Customer
LOVE THIS PLACE!
Bought my Jetta here back in the spring, smooth and easy, when I found issues with the car after i bought it they took it back in gave me a loaner car and fixed all the issues with my doors and the check engine light.
halbfoe87

Write a review
*Required

Rate*
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
Upload your photo
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code